• Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Scott Harrison

    December 6, 2018

    Lisa was not only very personable and pleasant, she was on top of every detail throughout the process always having our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Lane Madison

    September 16, 2018

    She was very understanding with our work schedule differences, and was very good on explaining every steps, and every form, needed to finalize the mortgage. And the closing was so easy. In and out of the office in 30 mins. The overall experience of buying a house was very easy and professional.

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Margaret Reynolds

    September 5, 2018

    Lisa guided me smoothly through the entire refinancing process. She answered all of my questions and helped me to feel knowledgeable and comfortable every step of the way. She was available when I needed her and was most pleasant with which to work!

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Khader Rafidi

    August 8, 2018

    Lisa was awesome to work with, always available to answer any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Eric Castlen

    July 25, 2018

    Lisa is always very responsive and friendly. She made my mortgage and closing process easy. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Driton Uka

    July 20, 2018

    She was really good and hoard working and she did really good job helping me out thank you so much

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    William Sergent

    June 28, 2018

    Lisa T. Smith was extremely consistent, professional, and efficient. She was always available to assist us during the entire loan process. Lisa has our highest recommendation!

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Susan Sergent

    June 27, 2018

    We moved from out of town and had to have a pre approval quick. She did just that!! She was great about answering questions and guiding us all the way to a new home!!

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Joetta Wireman

    June 25, 2018

    I had a wonderful experience working with Lisa. I decided to work with her right away due to her attentiveness and intelligence about her industry. Throughout the entire process, she responded to all my emails and phone calls right away. I never felt like I was in the dark about my loan process or what stage we were in. . Lisa acted on my behalf; basically, filling in as a realtor and answering any questions I had out of her realm of practice. I recommend working with Lisa and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Micheal Fraley

    June 25, 2018

    Only institution to get me approved

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Robert Vuotto

    June 8, 2018

    Lisa was amazing to work with.

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Deanne Geary

    May 25, 2018

    Lisa was very helpful and was personable.

  • Reviews for Lisa Smith

    Paula Cowan

    May 20, 2018

    Lisa was very helpful and helped us move though the process very quickly.